Our new Committee

Site Admin Uncategorized June 29, 2011 Leave a reply

From 1st of July each Toastmaster club changes its President and its whole committee.

Making of a film_0001

Our new president for July 2011 / July 2012 will be Julie Kertesz, ACS, ALB and soon Adv Comm Gold.

Our VP Education is Katy Woolcott who from now on handles the Agenda too.

Our VP Membership is Philip Landergan, who was with the club from day one.

Our VP Public Relation is Steve Roberts who joined us recently after many visits

Katy, really listening

Our Secretary is Richard Green, our Tresurer Jan Lewishan, our is Sergeant of Arms Zandria Richardson

But that is not all!

In our committe we also have Ola Aweson, Webmaster, all questions about D71 website login can be addressed to him.

Vivian Osunde, Hospitality and Eric Storey Assistant Sergeant of Arms, Winston Marchal Mentoring, rounds up our new committee.

We are looking ahead to a great new toastmaster year in our new location, with the help of you all the members.

“We are in this all together” as Julie said at the end of our meeting as she took the Presidency over from Dave Longley, who presided our club last year.

Leave a Reply